Sign up for our mailing list Real artists creating records on their own terms

Sign up for our mailing list

The Swell Season - Strict Joy (Deluxe Edition) All The Way Down


  • ISRC:IEABQ0900014
  • Recorded:2009 Tarquin Studios - Bridgeport, CT
  •  ©2009 The Swell Season Under Exclusive License To Anti Inc.
  • Drums:Graham Hopkins
  • Piano, Keyboards:Thomas Bartlett
  • Horns:Steven Bernstein
  • Horns:Clark Gayton
  • Bass:Chris Lightcap
  • Drums:Chad Taylor
  • Guitar:Javier Mas
  • Vocals, Guitar:Glen Hansard
  • Piano, Vocals:Marketa Irglova
  • Violin:Colm Mac Con Iomaire
  • Guitar, Mandolin:Rob Bochnik
  • Bass:Joe Doyle