Sign up for our mailing list Real artists creating records on their own terms

Sign up for our mailing list


Thursday, January 17th, 2008

Bob Mould Performing Next Week on The Daily Habit

On Tuesday, January 22nd legendary Husker Du and Sugar frontman, Bob Mould, joins FUEL TV for a special solo acoustic performance of "Again and Again" and the classic "If I Can't Change Your Mind"

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV's first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). For program times and other information, visit

District Line, in stores February 5th, 2008!

Facebook | Twitter | Google Plus

Browse by Artist

1362All Artists 90Tom Waits 54Mavis Staples 51Neko Case 51Lost In The Trees 48Dr. Dog 44Sean Rowe 41Jolie Holland See Full List+