Sign up for our mailing list Connect / Register Real artists creating records on their own terms
Close

Sign up for our mailing list

News

Thursday, January 17th, 2008

Bob Mould Performing Next Week on The Daily Habit

On Tuesday, January 22nd legendary Husker Du and Sugar frontman, Bob Mould, joins FUEL TV for a special solo acoustic performance of "Again and Again" and the classic "If I Can't Change Your Mind"

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV's first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

District Line, in stores February 5th, 2008!

Facebook | Twitter | Google Plus