Sign up for our mailing list Real artists creating records on their own terms

Sign up for our mailing list


Tuesday, December 2nd, 2008

N.A.S.A Launch New Track & Reveal Album Cover

Today N.A.S.A have launched a new track from their forthcoming The Spirit of Apollo (out Feb 17) exclusively with URB. "Money" features David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge and Z-Trip. Download it href=",-" target="_blank">here.

Additionally, the two masterminds Squeak E Clean (Sam Spiegel) and DJ Zegon (Ze Gonzales) have also released the long-awaited album artwork, done by acclaimed LA artist Sage Vaughn. href="">Click here to check it out!

Facebook | Twitter | Google Plus

Browse by Artist

1420All Artists 92Tom Waits 54Mavis Staples 52Neko Case 51Lost In The Trees 48Dr. Dog 48Sean Rowe 41Jolie Holland See Full List+