Sign up for our mailing list Real artists creating records on their own terms

Sign up for our mailing list

Wilco - The Whole Love (Deluxe) Speak Into The Rose


  • ISRC:USEP41120016
  • Recorded:2011 The Loft - Chicago, IL
  •  ©2011 dBpm Records, under exclusive license to Epitaph
  • Electric Guitar:Jeff Tweedy
  • Electric Guitar:Nels Cline
  • Electric Guitar:Patrick Sansone
  • Keyboards, Synthesizers:Mikael Jorgensen
  • Bass:John Stirratt
  • Drums, Percussion, Field Recordings:Glenn Kotche