Sign up for our mailing list Real artists creating records on their own terms

Sign up for our mailing list

James Brandon Lewis Fear Not

James Brandon Lewis - Fear Not
  • Release date: July 26, 2022
  • Label: ANTI- Records
  • Recording year: 2022
  • UPC/EAN Code: 45778795000
  • ©2022 ANTI- Records
  • ℗2022 ANTI- Records

About James Brandon Lewis' Fear Not

“Fear Not” is a sonic poem that captures an energy of resilience, purpose and a brighter tomorrow,” Lewis said of the song’s themes. “The Messthetics are friends at this point and collaborating with them over the years has now brought us to another high point of musical bonding and purely unapologetic energy!”

The Messthetics are an instrumental trio featuring guitarist Anthony Pirog, who is joined by former Fugazi members Joe Lally (bass) and Brendan Canty (drums).

James Brandon Lewis' artist page