Sign up for our mailing list Real artists creating records on their own terms

Sign up for our mailing list

Jeremy Ivey The Monolith Sessions

Jeremy Ivey - The Monolith Sessions
  • Release date: February 12, 2021
  • Label: Anti/Epitaph
  • Recording year: 2020
  • UPC/EAN Code: 45778778584
  • ©2021 Anti
  • ℗2021 Anti

About Jeremy Ivey's The Monolith Sessions

Nashville songwriter and poet Jeremy Ivey is releasing ‘The Monolith Sessions’ today, an EP of five songs from his latest album Waiting Out The Storm, recorded live at treasured Nashville venue The 5 Spot.

“The 5 Spot is a special place to me for a lot of reasons,” Ivey explains. “It was where I played my first solo show, it’s where Margo and I honed our live band Buffalo Clover. It feels like home, just like playing with my band does. This is picture of what we sounded like in the fall of 2020.”

Jeremy Ivey's artist page