Sign up for our mailing list Real artists creating records on their own terms

Sign up for our mailing list

Rain Machine Rain Machine

Rain Machine - Rain Machine
  • Release date: September 22, 2009
  • Label: Anti/Epitaph
  • Recording location: Staygold Studio / Live Oak Studio
  • Recording year: 2009
  • UPC/EAN Code: 45778704965
  • ©2009 Anti Inc.
  • ℗2009 Anti Inc.
Release Tracks

About Rain Machine's Rain Machine

Produced by Ian Brennan (Ramblin Jack Elliott, Lucinda Williams, Jonathan Richman), Rain Machine's debut, offers an enthralling mix of innovative song structure and sound entirely in service of Malone's emotive singing and evocative lyrics. Malone describes the Rain Machine sound as "a nearly full spectrum of frequencies audible to the human ear - a reflection of a variety of emotions and situations real and imagined, some rhythm and some rhyme."

Rain Machine's artist page