Sign up for our mailing list Real artists creating records on their own terms

Sign up for our mailing list

Bettye LaVette - Thankful N' Thoughtful (Deluxe Edition) Welcome To The Good Times


  • ISRC:USEP41225014
  • Recorded:2012 Fivestar Studios - Los Angeles, CA
  •  ©2012 Anti, Inc.
  • Piano, Keys:Glenn Patscha
  • Bass:Jennifer Condos
  • Drums, Percussion:JJ Johnson
  • Vocals:Bettye LaVette
  • Guitars:Chris Bruce
  • Guitars, Banjo:Jonathan Wilson